Found on Freedomtorch….

Donnie Smith says, “I accidently missed a stop sign that was intentionally hidden behind some low hanging branches of a tree, and a local police officer pulled me over.

I hand the office my driver’s license, insurance verification, and my concealed carry permit.

‘Okay, Mr. Smith,’ the cop says, ‘I see your CCW permit. Are you carrying today?’

‘Yes, I am,’ I replied.

‘Well then, you better tell me what you’ve got,’ demands the officer

‘Well, I’ve got a 45 semi-auto on my belt under my coat. There’s a .44 magnum revolver in the glove box, and, I’ve got a 9 mm Ruger in my right boot.’

‘Okay,’ the office says. ‘Anything else?’

‘Yeah, back in the trunk, there’s a fully outfitted AR15 and a 12 gage tactical shotgun. That’s about it,’ I offered.

‘Mr. Smith, are you on your way to or from a shooting range…?’ he asks.

‘Nope. I am not,’ I answered.

‘Well then, what are you afraid of Mr. Smith?’

‘Not a damn thing officer…!’”

Freedomtorch
The conservative alternative to Facebook.

This entry was posted in Bill of Rights, Humor, Second Amendment and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

